Scroll to top button

We’re ready to help.

Have questions? Not sure where to start? We can help get you on the right path. Filling out the form below is the first step to a better future.

Board Members

Sharon E. Morrissey
Senior Vice Chancellor for Academic & Workforce Programs Virginia Community College System
Dave Leichtman
Director of Strategic Projects, Microsoft’s Defending Democracy Program
Adnan Bokhari
Chief Financial Officer and Chief Operating Officer, Prosperity Now
Karen Jackson
President of Apogee Strategic Partners
Andrew Ko
Managing Director for Global Education, Amazon Web Services Worldwide Public Sector
Peter Blake
Chair, Executive Committee, SHEEO
Ron Ripley
President, Ripley Heatwole Company, Inc
James W. Hazel
Board of Visitors Member, George Mason University
Michelle Marks
Vice President for Academic Innovation & New Ventures, George Mason University
Jane Dane
Vice President for Enrollment Management at Old Dominion University
Rosalyn Dance
Senator, Virginia General Assembly
Bill Stanley
Senator, Virginia General Assembly
Steve Newman
Senator, Virginia General Assembly
Lashrecse Aird
Delegate, Virginia General Assembly
Nick Rush
Delegate, Virginia General Assembly
James Leftwich
Delegate, Virginia General Assembly
Kirk Cox
Delegate, Virginia General Assembly